Follow by Email

mardi 20 avril 2010

tribute to teddy pendergrass by dj al1

tribute to teddy pendergrass by al1 with
1- in my time
2- don(t leave me this way
3- If You Don't Know Me By Now
4- Love TKO
5- youre_my_choice_tonight_(choose_me)
6- close the door
7- Come On Go With Me
8- Cold, Cold World
9- I can't leave your love again
10- Don't You Ever Stop
11- If You Know Like I Know
12- only you
13- Life Is A Song Worth Singing
14- Life Is A Circle
15- do me
16- Don't Leave Me This Way (A Tom Moulton Mix)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire